Skip to content

Early Help Locality Contact Information

Last Updated 15 June 2020

Introduction

How to search the page

iOS Safari – tap the action icon (square with arrow at bottom of screen) and select ‘find on page’ from the list of options.
Other mobile browsers – tap the browser’s options menu (usually 3 dots or lines) and select ‘find on page’ from the options.
CTRL + F on your keyboard (Command + F on a Mac).

This will open a search box on the page. Type the word you are looking for in the search box and press enter. The word will then be highlighted wherever it appears in the guidance. Use the navigation in the search box to move to the next word found.

How to print a copy of the page

iOS Safari – tap the action icon (square with arrow at bottom of screen) and select ‘print’ from the list of options.
Other mobile browsers – tap the browser’s options menu (usually 3 dots or lines) and select ‘print’ or select ‘share’ from the list of options, then ‘print’ in the popup.
CTRL + P on your keyboard (Command + P on a Mac).

You have an option to print the entire page, or select a page range.

Devon County Council Staff

For emergencies outside of office hours, please call 0345 600 0388

Please send your ‘Right For Children’ enquiries to rightforchildren@devon.gov.uk
or alternatively view the DCFP Early Help pages

Northern Devon

Contact the Northern Devon Team at earlyhelpnorthsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Sarah Simpson 07854 304 512 sarah.simpson@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Anne Garside 07583 053 957 anne.garside@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Sam King 07817 124 965 samantha.king@devon.gov.uk
Early Help Connector Beth Simons N/A beth.simons@devon.gov.uk
Domestic Violence Early Help Connector Vacancy
Support Officer Rachel Lehan N/A rachel.lehan@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Elly Cobbett N/A elly.cobbett@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Bee Mullins N/A belinda.m.mullins@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Contact the Exeter Team at earlyhelpexetersecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager James Tisshaw 07583 020 586 james.tisshaw@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Samantha Horrell 07580 849 546 Samantha.J.Horrell@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Louise Jocelyn 01392 380 447 Louise.jocelyn@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Laura Syree Maternity Leave
Early Help Connector Lindsey Carpenter N/A lindsey.carpenter@devon.gov.uk
Domestic Violence Early Help Connector Maddie Hughes 07816 365 196 Maddie.hughes@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Carol Rose N/A carol.a.rose@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Lisa Howard N/A lisa.howard@devon.gov.uk

South & West Devon

Contact the South & West Team at earlyhelpsouthsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Karen Hayes 07854 253 424 karen.hayes@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Jane McArdle 07970 120 791 jane.mcardle@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Paula Morgan-Richards 07812 511 548 paula.morganrichards@devon.gov.uk
Early Help Connector Vacancy
Domestic Violence Early Help Connector Lucy Lambshead 07967 178 598 lucy.lambshead@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Julie McGlinchey N/A julie.mcglinchey@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Sarah Poat N/A sarah.poat@devon.gov.uk

Mid & East Devon

Contact the Mid & East Team at earlyhelpmideastsecure-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Hailey Grey 07966 566 387 hailey.grey@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Emma Winter 07583 053 751 emma.l.winter@devon.gov.uk
Early Help Connector (part time) Laura Hart N/A laura.hart@devon.gov.uk
Early Help Connector (Part time) Lola May Maternity Leave lola.may@devon.gov.uk
Domestic Violence Early Help Connector Paul Norris 07816 365 178 paul.norris@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Maggie Andrews N/A maggie.andrews@devon.gov.uk
Support Officer Claire Cherry N/A claire.cherry@devon.gov.uk

MASH (Multi Agency Safeguarding Hub)

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Karen Hayes 07854 253 424 karen.hayes@devon.gov.uk
Locality Officer Chris Sharp 07800 981 079 chris.sharp@devon.gov.uk
Early Help REFCO Sam Richardson N/A sam.richardson@devon.gov.uk

Other Contacts

Role Name Telephone Email address
Senior Manager for Early Help Kate Stephens 01392 38 3000 kate.stephens@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Manager Lynn Wakefield 07790 910 788 lynn.wakefield@devon.gov.uk
Business Administration Apprentice Morgan Dunn N/A morgan.dunn@devon.gov.uk

Family Intervention Teams

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Ian Flett 07815 562 370 ian.flett@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Diane Pedley 07973 722 645 diane.pedley@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Jane Wooley 07813 544 006 jane.wooley@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Jenny While 07970 142 624 jenny.while@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Yvette Bowskill 07583 128 344 yvette.bowskill@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Chloe Regan 07964 244 015 chloe.regan@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Andrea Neacsu 07772 192 885 andrea.neacsu@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Tania Bell 07773 387 133 tania.bell@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lacey Pike 07813 400 970 lacey.pike@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Alison Whiteoak 07773 053 429 alison.whiteoak@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Sophie Simm 07811 425 787 sophie.simm@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Helen Browning 07805 763 945 helen.browning@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Laura Trist 07583 003 246 laura.trist@devon.gov.uk

South & West Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Steve Hornby 07968 244 627 stephen.hornby@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Vacancy
Family Practitioner Naomi Hale 07581 392 176 naomi.hale@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Linda Huxham 07790 810 189 linda.huxham@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Karen Richards 07817 170 366 karen.richards@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Julie Moore 07790 841 072 julie.moore@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Vicki Gilbert 07583 063697 victoria.gilbert@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Alice Ireland 07773 059 886 alice.ireland@devon.gov.uk

Mid & East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Team Manager Jon Baker-Churchill 07580 834 440 jon.baker-churchill@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Kay Haydon-Cohen 07773 629 423 kay.haydon-cohen@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Lucy Knight 07580 848 808 lucy.a.knight@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Emma Slee 07970 141 344 emma.slee@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Zoe Elliott 07580 849 544 zoe.elliott@devon.gov.uk
Family Practitioner Vacancy
Family Practitioner Kayleigh Sweetland 07814 527 481 kayleigh.sweetland@devon.gov.uk

Contacts at Family Group Conference Plus

Contact the Family Group Conference Plus Team at familygroupconferenceplus-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

For further information about the Family Group Conference Plus select this link to the website: http://devon.cc/fgcplus

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager James Tisshaw 07583 020 586 james.tisshaw@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Debbie Marks 07583 582 892 debbie.marks@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Officer Helen Smith N/A helen.j.smith@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Assistant Louise Fereday N/A louise.fereday@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Lead Coordinator Val Yeo 07855 825 828 val.yeo@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Lisa Robinson 07773 479 716 lisa.robinson@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Karen Ninnis 07970 026 475 karen.ninnis@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Linda Wester 07813 547 231 linda.wester@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Lead Coordinator Alice Mortimer 07976 891 839 alice.mortimer@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Lorna Livingstone 07813 547 239 lorna.livingstone@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Jane Brown 07773 479 745 jane.r.brown@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Suyen Talken-Sinclair 07584 666 684 suyen.talkensinclair@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator David Henfrey 07813 547 242 david.henfrey@devon.gov.uk

South & West Devon

Role Name Email address
Lead Coordinator Jo Donaghy 07773 479 788 jo.donaghy@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Christine Capon 07813 547 243 christine.capon@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Megan Williams 07813 547 229 megan.l.williams@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Jeanette Memmott 07792 283 271 jeanette.memmott@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Alice Ireland 07967 838 982 alice.ireland@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Glenda Penrice 07970 026 459 glenda.penrice@devon.gov.uk

Mid & East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Lead Coordinator Alice Mortimer 07976 891 839 alice.mortimer@devon.gov.uk
Lead Coordinator Val Yeo 07855 825 828 val.yeo@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Jane Brown 07773 479 745 jane.r.brown@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Emma Bliss 07773 479 822 emma.bliss@devon.gov.uk
FGC Coordinator Rachel England 07580 311 365 rachel.england@devon.gov.uk

 

Youth Intervention Team

Contact the Youth Intervention Team at YIT@Devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Area Manager Karen Hayes 07854 253 424 karen.hayes@devon.gov.uk
Service Manager Amanda Paterson 07773 479 818 amanda.paterson@devon.gov.uk
Service Support Officer Anna Ephgrave N/A anna.ephgrave@devon.gov.uk

Northern Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Rebecca Wright 07817 170 428 rebecca.e.wright@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Olivia Ryan

(Maternity Leave)

Youth Intervention Team Worker Tina Ley 01392 388 806 Tina.Ley@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Tom Forrester 07583 030 870 tom.forrester@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Mark Robarts 07583 084 758 mark.robarts@devon.gov.uk

Exeter

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Maxine Lawrence 07761 451 610 maxine.lawrence@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Nick Magee 07581 049 580 nicolas.magee@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Will Small 07812 511 613 will.small@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Dan Clarke 07816 085 232 daniel.clarke@devon.gov.uk

South & West Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Siobhan Smith 07974 303 546 siobhan.smith@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Tracey Anthony 07811 413 471 tracey.anthony@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Ally Andrews 07816 549 524 ally.andrews@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Amy Mitchell 07816 097 815 amy.mitchell@devon.gov.uk

Mid & East Devon

Role Name Telephone Email address
Youth Intervention Team Worker Emma Hewett 07966 992 257 emma.l.hewett@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Andy Fee 07816 934 192 andy.fee@devon.gov.uk
Youth Intervention Team Worker Shyla Hussain 07816 365 177 shyla.n.hussain@devon.gov.uk

YSmart (under 18s substance misuse services)

Contact YSmart Team: y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Role Name Telephone Email address
Clinical Lead Lucy Davies N/A y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk
Practice Manager Nigel Grimshire N/A y-smart-mailbox@devon.gov.uk

Early Help Work Coaches (Job Centre Plus)

North Devon & Torridge

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Caroline Hunt 07919 067 760 caroline.hunt@dwp.gov.uk

Exeter, Exmouth, Cranbrook & Okehampton

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Amanda Willington 07880 065 468 Amanda.willington@dwp.gov.uk

South Hams, Teignbridge & Ivybridge

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Katrina Murphy 07920 817 958 katrina.murphy@dwp.gov.uk

Mid & East Devon (not including Cranbrook & Exmouth)

Role Name Telephone Email address
Early Help Work Coach Mark Spinney 07795 453 139 mark.spinney@dwp.gov.uk

Top